New Business Idea (manufacturing)

Only discuss here, what cannot be found elsewhere.
ranahamza
Entrepreneur Rank lvl: 2

New Business Idea (manufacturing)

Postby ranahamza » Tue Dec 27, 2016 11:38 pm

Salam, :)
I am hamza from Islamabad, doing bachelors in computer science. i have some background of some real estate and construction business.
now I want to start my own venture. In fact I am looking for some help to start my own manufacturing business.
It can be Paper,plastic bottles,printing or any ANYTHING that I could manufacture myself.
If someone is already working on it than i can work for your for free to get experience. Or if someone can help me with any of this then I would really thankfull.
My background: computer sciences / real estate / construction/ freelancer myself
budget: around 1 million but it can be increased.

Waiting for positive response.
Jazak Allah !

Aagahi
Entrepreneur Rank lvl: 8

Re: New Business Idea (manufacturing)

Postby Aagahi » Wed Dec 28, 2016 3:43 pm

Salam, :)
I am hamza from Islamabad, doing bachelors in computer science. i have some background of some real estate and construction business.
now I want to start my own venture. In fact I am looking for some help to start my own manufacturing business.
It can be Paper,plastic bottles,printing or any ANYTHING that I could manufacture myself.
If someone is already working on it than i can work for your for free to get experience. Or if someone can help me with any of this then I would really thankfull.
My background: computer sciences / real estate / construction/ freelancer myself
budget: around 1 million but it can be increased.

Waiting for positive response.
Jazak Allah !
AOA
What is your experience in...?
1. Selling
2. Buying
3. Business management

qazisohail101
Entrepreneur Rank lvl: 1

Postby qazisohail101 » Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:55 pm

Please go through this website below. You can setup your own SME.

https://preciousplastic.com/en/